You can cancel your subscription at any time. To do it, navigate to Settings > Billing > Subscription and click on the Cancel button.
Note: Only admins can cancel the subscription.
If you cancel your subscription, all your data is deleted. If you want to pause your subscription instead, switch to the Hibernation plan.