In Prospect.io you can delete prospects one by one or by using bulk actions.

Note: a deleted prospect cannot be restored, all associated data (emails, replies, etc.) will be permanently removed from your account.

Delete a specific prospect

You can delete a prospect form the prospect panel:

  1. Open a prospect.
  2. Click on the Actions button.
  3. Click on the Delete option in the menu.

Delete in bulk

You can choose to delete multiple prospects in a single operation:

  1. Navigate to the Prospects page.
  2. Filter and select the prospects you want to delete. 
  3. Click on Manage xxx prospects and then click Delete

Did this answer your question?