You can choose to share your sending address with other users in your account.

If you share a sending address, other users will be able to use it in Prospect.io to email prospects.

Enable sharing

  1. Navigate on the Sending Addresses screen.
  2. Click the Edit button in the Shared field.
  3. Switch to Yes and hit Save.

Disable sharing

If you don’t want to share an address anymore, just switch the setting back to No.

Did this answer your question?