You can let your prospects automatically re-enter the same workflows again.

How to set up re-enrollment

To let the prospects re-enter the same workflow, enable this option in the Enrollment Strategy.

Automatic re-enrollment is not possible if:


Re-enrollment throttling

We limit the number of times and how often a prospect can go through the same workflow in order to protect our system from overloading. The re-enrollment throttling is applied if a prospect is re-enrolled to the same workflow multiple times during the same day.

This is how it works:

  • A prospect can go through the same workflow up to 10 times per 24 hours.

  • There is a delay between re-enrollments. The delay starts with 5 minutes (between the first time a prospect goes through the workflow and a first re-enrollment) and goes up to 8,5 hours (before the 10th enrollment within 24 hours).

  • If a prospect gets re-enrolled sooner than the minimum delay time, they will be waiting to start the workflow. You can find such prospects in the Enrollment Strategy box in the Waiting queue.

Did this answer your question?