At Prospect.io, you can get rid of a prospect in three different ways. You can...
- Delete a prospect
- Archive a prospect
- Add the prospect to the exclusion list.
Let me give you some details.
1. Delete a prospect: You can delete a prospect by clicking on his/her name. Then you can select "..." and "delete".
2. Archive a prospect: You can archive and unarchive a prospect whenever you want. When a prospect is archived, this one is not "available" to be contacted (to be added to a campaign). We keep all the information linked to this prospect so you can "un-archive" him/her whenever you want and contact him/her again.
3. Add the prospect to the exclusion list: At Prospect.io, you can add a prospect to your exclusion list. The exclusion list deletes a prospect (and all the data linked to him/her) and adds his/her email to the form to make sure that he/she will never be contacted/added again (GDPR compliant).